Print Page icon

NT EPA welcomes new Chairperson

22 Nov 2016

Today the Minister for Environment and Natural Resources, the Hon Lauren Moss MLA, announced the appointment of Dr Paul Vogel as the new chair of the NT EPA.

The Minister also announced that Expressions of Interest are being sought to fill a vacancy on the NT EPA.

View the Minister’s media release here.

For more information on the Expression of Interest process and to apply to become a member of the NT EPA, click here.