Appendix A - Synopsis of Advisory Bodies and Public Comments

Aboriginal Areas Protection Board

No comment.

Department of the Chief Minister

Department of Mines and Energy

Department of Lands, Planning and Environment

Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries

Northern Territory Attorney-General's Department

Parks and Wildlife Commission of the Northern Territory

Power and Water Authority

Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory

Territory Health Services

Transport and Works

No comment.

Work Health Authority

No comment.

Public Comments

Additional Conditions

Back to top